

Composition of the IQAC 2023 - 2024

IQAC is constituted in every institution under the chairman ship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished Educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders. The composition of the IQAC of the institution is as follows

Chairperson - Mr. I.Selvam - Head of the Institution
 Teachers to represent all level :

 Ms. M. Jamuna Asst.Prof &Head, Department of Chemistry Dr. V. Pushpalatha Asst.Prof, Department of Mathematics Dr.T.S.Shiyamalavalli Asso.Prof, Department of Tamil Mrs. P.Ranjani Asst.Prof &Head, Department of Computer Applic Dr. P. A.Vasundra devi Asso.Prof, Department of Biochemistry Mrs. N. Prema Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Mrs. K. Preetha Asst.Prof, Department of English Dr. P.Renukadevi Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce 3. Member from the Management - Mr. T. K. Dhamodaran, President, Mr.C.Palanisamy, Treasurer 4. Senior administrative officers Dr. C. Vadivel 5. Two Member as senior Office Assistant - Ms. M. Suganya		• Dr. V. Kalaiselvi	-	Asso.Prof& Head, Department of Physics
 Dr.T.S.Shiyamalavalli - Asso.Prof, Department of Tamil Mrs. P.Ranjani - Asst.Prof &Head, Department of Computer Applic Dr. P. A.Vasundra devi - Asso.Prof, Department of Biochemistry Mrs. N. Prema - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Mrs. K. Preetha - Asst.Prof, Department of English Dr. P.Renukadevi - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Member from the Management - Mr. T. K. Dhamodaran, President, Mr.C.Palanisamy, Treasurer 4. Senior administrative officers - Dr. C. Vadivel 		• Ms. M. Jamuna	-	Asst.Prof &Head, Department of Chemistry
 Mrs. P.Ranjani - Asst.Prof &Head, Department of Computer Applic Dr. P. A.Vasundra devi - Asso.Prof, Department of Biochemistry Mrs. N. Prema - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Mrs. K. Preetha - Asst.Prof, Department of English Dr. P.Renukadevi - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce 3. Member from the Management - Mr. T. K. Dhamodaran, President, Mr.C.Palanisamy, Treasurer 4. Senior administrative officers - Dr. C. Vadivel		• Dr. V. Pushpalatha	-	Asst.Prof, Department of Mathematics
 Dr. P. A.Vasundra devi - Asso.Prof, Department of Biochemistry Mrs. N. Prema - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Mrs. K. Preetha - Asst.Prof, Department of English Dr. P.Renukadevi - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Member from the Management - Mr. T. K. Dhamodaran, President, Mr.C.Palanisamy, Treasurer 4. Senior administrative officers - Dr. C. Vadivel 		• Dr.T.S.Shiyamalavalli		Asso.Prof, Department of Tamil
 Mrs. N. Prema - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Mrs. K. Preetha - Asst.Prof, Department of English Dr. P.Renukadevi - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Member from the Management - Mr. T. K. Dhamodaran, President, Mr.C.Palanisamy, Treasurer Senior administrative officers - Dr. C. Vadivel 		• Mrs. P.Ranjani	-	Asst.Prof &Head, Department of Computer Applications
 Mrs. K. Preetha - Asst.Prof, Department of English Dr. P.Renukadevi - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Member from the Management - Mr. T. K. Dhamodaran, President, Mr.C.Palanisamy, Treasurer Senior administrative officers - Dr. C. Vadivel 		• Dr. P. A.Vasundra de	vi -	Asso.Prof, Department of Biochemistry
 Dr. P.Renukadevi - Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce Member from the Management - Mr. T. K. Dhamodaran, President, Mr.C.Palanisamy, Treasurer Senior administrative officers - Dr. C. Vadivel 		• Mrs. N. Prema	-	Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce
 Member from the Management - Mr. T. K. Dhamodaran, President, Mr.C.Palanisamy, Treasurer Senior administrative officers - Dr. C. Vadivel 		• Mrs. K. Preetha	-	Asst.Prof, Department of English
4. Senior administrative officers - Dr. C. Vadivel		• Dr. P.Renukadevi	-	Asst.Prof, Department of Commerce
	3.	Member from the Managem	ent -	
5. Two Member as senior Office Assistant - Ms. M. Suganya	4.	Senior administrative officer	S ·	- Dr. C. Vadivel
	5.	Two Member as senior Offic	e As	sistant - Ms. M. Suganya

Ms. D. Suganya

6. One nominee each from local society, students and Alumni

• PTA President	-	Mr. K. Muthusamy
• Students	-	Ms.N.Megna Singh(Chairman) III-B.Com and
		Ms.N.Santhiya. (Secretary) III-B.A. English
• Alumni	_	L. Prabha

- 7. One nominee each from Employers/ Industrialist/Stakeholders Mr. M. Vijayakumar, Industrialist.
- 8. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/ Director of the IQAC:
 Mr. G. Balakrishnan Asst.Prof &Head, Department of Computer Science

PRIN Science Navarasam A College For Women Nagamalai, Arachalur (Po). Erode District.